Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the CED Community Calendar! All CED Members are invited to list their company's events on the CED Community Calendar, the central resource for entrepreneurs to learn about upcoming programs and events.

Browse upcoming events below. We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Making Energy Work 2014
10/1/2014 » 10/2/2014
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8am - pm
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Strategies to Build, Scale and Monetize a Higher Performance Business
10/7/2014
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 8:15 am - 11:15am
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Bluemix: Girls Night Out
10/9/2014
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
 
Triangle Startup Weekend: Women
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
Fiber Transforms the Triangle
10/13/2014
Location: Cary, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Becoming an Investor-Ready Entrepreneur
10/13/2014
Location: RTP, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Funding High-Growth Ventures
10/16/2014
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Women in Bio and HBA Joint Networking Event
10/29/2014
Location: Research Triangle Park , North Carolina    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
6th Annual NC CEO Forum
10/30/2014
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
Rockefeller Habits 2.0 / Four Decisions Workshop
11/6/2014
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
NC Agriculture and Biotechnology Summit
11/18/2014 » 11/19/2014
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Thank you, Mentor Partners!

© Copyright 1996-2012 Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED).
All rights reserved.