Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
My Donation History

CED Annual Fund - We did it!

We surpassed our $75K goal and raised more than $76,000!
This would not be possible (literally!) without our supporters listed below.

Thank you!


An individual gift to the CED Annual Fund is your opportunity to help the region’s most promising companies grow and succeed. Your contributions support:

CED Annual Fund Supporters


 Founders Club
($1,000 and above)

Bringing Joy Fund of
Triangle Community Foundation
Diane K. Adams
Michael and Laura Brader-Araje
The Blyler/Thompson Foundation
Victor J. Dzau MD
Mike Elliot
Bernard and Anne Gray
Fred Hutchison
Helga Leftwich
Eric Linsley
Brooks Malone
Ernest Mario, Ph.D.
Chris Matton
Ed McCarthy
Joe McMahon
Carol O’Brien Associates, Inc.
Laura Robinette
Joan Siefert Rose
Martin Sinozich
David Spitz
Richard M. West
Stephen Wiehe and Juliet Sadd
Adrian and Miriam Wilson

Venture Club
($750 - $999)

June Almenoff
Mike and Will Shook
Bill Spruill - The Seldon Group
John and Robin Stewart
Ted Zoller

Series A Club
($500 - $749)

DeLisa Alexander
Peyton Anderson
Lee Buck
Ken Eheman
Dennis Dougherty
Jonathan Gindes
David Haines
Rich and Tracy Harris
David Hood
Jesse Lipson and Brooks Bell
Morrisville Innovation Fund
Noel Ventures, LLC
Jack Sheffield
Giles Shih
Albert Siemens
David J. Spaventa
Steve Vanderwoude

Friends & Family Club
($250 - $499)

Tony Atti
Bob Aquilino
Doug Bowers
Kyle Breischaft
Jeff Clark
Joe Colopy
Scott Albert, Creekwood Consulting
John Crumpler
Mark Easley
Brent Ehmke
Doug Eisner
David Fleming
Full Scale Solutions
Jeff and Stacy Glass
Bill Goodwin
Brian Handly
Gary Hayes
Collin Hill
Chris Lynch
Faisal Mushtaq
Justin Nifong
Ken and Laura Purchase
Bob Reuss

Larry Robbins
Chip Royce
Smashing Boxes
Al Spurgin
Chris Stoecker
Ken Tindall
Rob Tyler
Rik Vandevenne
Ed and Sue Weems
Andrew Yarbrough

Bootstrap Club
($249 and below)

Greg Anglum
Stephanie Dorko Austin
Jay Bigelow
Elaine Bolle
George T. Brady III
Rich Brown
Katrin Burt
Glen Caplan
Kent Christison
Robin Costello
Sandra Cummings
Lister Delgado
Paul Dillion
Greg Dixon
Stacy Dunn
Geomagic on behalf of Ping Fu
Arthur and Anya Gordon
Tim C. Gupton
Galen Hatfield
Aaron Houghton
John Kerr
Jessica Hegele Kettler
Joe Lee
Karen LeVert
Merrill Mason
Fred McCoy
Mary U. Musacchia
Kevin Prakke
Anastasia Pucci
Lawson Rankin
Jeff Reid
Jane Royall
Mitchell Sava
Vicki Schebell
Patrick and Chrissy Scheper
Shure Foods, Inc
David C. Sokal, MD
Wright Steenrod
Zach Strom
Teresa Spangler
Lori Spivey
UAI Technology, Inc.
Brad Walters

CED is completing its fifth straight year of a balanced operating budget and is debt free. The organization has shown financial strength and will continue to be a good steward of your gifts.

To make a gift, click Donate Online below or mail a check payable to "CED” to P.O. Box 13353, RTP, NC 27709. You can also give a gift of appreciated stock (here's how).

All donations are tax deductible.    

Have questions? Contact Jane Royall - CED Development Manager / 919.266.0468 /




CED Annual Fund 14-15 » Donate Online

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Thank you, Mentor Partners!

© Copyright 1996-2012 Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED).
All rights reserved.