Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CED's Meet the Investor Series
Share |

CED’s Meet the Investor Series provides an informal opportunity for entrepreneurs who are CED Members to network with and learn more about specific VC, angel groups and corporate venturing groups. Investors will provide a short, informal presentation about their firm discussing what they fund, why they don’t fund specific entrepreneurs, and reasons they have NOT funded specific entrepreneurs. The remaining time will be devoted to Q&A and networking. These free events will be held monthly and are open only to start-up companies who are CED Members.


Previous Meet the Investor Speakers

 

Friday, October 26, 2012: Fulcrum Equity Partners

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012: Chrysalis Ventures

 

Friday, September 28, 2012: Noro-Mosely Partners

 

Friday, September 21, 2012: IDEA Fund Partners

 

Friday, August 3, 2012: Harbert Venture Partners

 

Thursday, July 26, 2012: Venrock Ventures

 

Friday, June 29, 2012: Syngenta Ventures

 

Friday, June 1, 2012: Rurik 'Rik' Vandevenne, Director, River Cities Capital Funds

 

Friday, May 18, 2012: Scott Weiner, Pappas Ventures

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012: Brad Feld, Foundry Group, in partnership with Square 1 Bank. Read the CED write up on entrepreneurial communities and the Research Triangle.

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012: Noel Fenton, Trinity Ventures

 

Friday, April 20, 2012: Featured Angel Investor Groups:

 

 

Friday, March 2, 2012: Intersouth Partners

 

Friday, January 20, 2012: Core Capital Partners

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
CED Mentor Partners
© Copyright 1996-2012 Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED).
All rights reserved.