Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Founding Members

Founding Members - January 1984

Holt Anderson

Merrill Lynch Pierce Fenner & Smith, Inc.

The Aviation Group

Moore Business Forms

BioNexus, Inc.

Moore & Van Allen

Albert Calloway


Howard G. Clark

Network Products, Inc.

CTI Corporation

Bernard Olsen

Walter Daniels

Don Phillips

Ernst & Whinney

James E. Sheldon

First Union National Bank of NC

Smith Barney Harris Upham & Company

Infocel, Inc.

Strategic Options, Inc.

Watts Hill, Jr.

Touche Ross & Company

Nino A. Masnari

John A. Walker

Founding Board of Directors- December 1983


President - Fred D. Hutchison, Hutchison & Mason, PLLC

Vice President - Edward E. Lea, Jr., Strategic Options, Inc.

Treasurer - R. Horace Johnson, Ernst & Young, LLP

Secretary - Phillip E. Beane, Merrill Lynch


Bert J. Amdahl

Robert T. Cadwallader, Jr., NCNB National Bank

Albert H. Calloway, N.C. Department of Commerce

Dennis Dougherty, Intersouth Partners

David Hill, CLG, Inc.

Benjamin T. Jenkins, First Union National Bank

Nino A. Masnari, North Carolina State University

Robert Nichols, Network Products, Inc.

John K. Pirotte, Pirotte Holdings

David E. Rodger, Infocel, Inc.

Jim Sheldon, Fuqua School of Business

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Thank you, Mentor Partners!

© Copyright 1996-2012 Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED).
All rights reserved.