Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

LOCATION

The American Underground @ The American Tobacco Campus

Strickland Building
334 Blackwell Street, Suite B012
Durham, NC 27701

View Map

Download Directions


Mailing Address:

CED
P.O. Box 13353
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Phone: 919.549.7500
Fax:
919.549.7405


CED STAFF

Joan Siefert Rose
President
919.226.0469
jsrose@cednc.org
 
Miriam Wilson
Vice President and Director of Development
919.226.0474
mwilson@cednc.org 

Entrepreneurship & Programs

Jay Bigelow
Director of Entrepreneurship
919.226.0481
jbigelow@cednc.org

Carrie Harbinson
Program Operations Manager
919.226.0470
charbinson@cednc.org

Clarisse Khairallah
Program Operations Coordinator
919.226.0482
ckhairallah@cednc.org

Dhruv Patel
Program Director
919.226.0476
dpatel@cednc.org


Development & Operations

Scott Arnold
Chief Financial Officer
sarnold@cednc.org

Robin Costello
Senior Development Manager
919.226.0464
rcostello@cednc.org

Jane Royall
Development Manager
919.226.0468
jroyall@cednc.org

Vicki Schebell
Business Manager
919.226.0475
vschebell@cednc.org

Communications

Steve Hinkson
Director of Communication
919.226.0466
shinkson@cednc.org

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Thank you, Mentor Partners!

© Copyright 1996-2012 Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED).
All rights reserved.